Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8341)

## APPOINTMENT OF PROVISIONAL LIQUIDATORS IN HONG KONG

This announcement is made by Aeso Holding Limited (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rules 17.10 and 17.27(b) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on GEM on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**GEM Listing Rules**") and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined under the Listing Rules) under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap.571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

## APPOINTMENT OF JOINT AND SEVERAL PROVISIONAL LIQUIDATORS

Pursuant to an order (the "**Order**") of the Court of First Instance of the High Court of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region dated 31 May 2018 under action number HCCW 218 of 2017, Mr. Kan Lap Kee and Ms. Hou Chung Man, both of SHINEWING Specialist Advisory Services Limited have been appointed as joint and several provisional liquidators of the Company with effect from the date of the Order.

## CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING IN THE SHARES

At the direction of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange was halted with effect from 9:30 a.m. on 12 June 2017 until further notice.

## Shareholders and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

For and on behalf of Aeso Holding Limited (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) Kan Lap Kee and Hou Chung Man Joint and Several Provisional Liquidators

(acting without personal liability)

Hong Kong, 12 July 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Zhang Qi and Mr. Chan Siu Chung as Executive Directors; Mr. Law Wing Kit as Non-executive Director; Mr. To Man Choy Jacky, Mr. Ko Kwok Fai Dennis and Ms. Tsang Kwok Shan Sandy as Independent non-executive Directors.