

AESO HOLDING LIMITED

艾碩控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8341)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Aeso Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

ZHANG Qi (Chairman of the Board) CHAN Siu Chung

Non-executive Director

LAW Wing Kit

Independent non-executive Directors

TO Man Choy Jacky KO Kwok Fai Dennis TSANG Kwok Shan Sandy

	Audit and risk management committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
KO Kwok Fai Dennis	С	M	M
TO Man Choy Jacky	M	M	С
TSANG Kwok Shan Sandy	M	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 April 2018