

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8341)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Aeso Holding Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

CHAN Siu Chung (Chairman of the Board) CHEUNG Hiu Tung

Non-executive Directors

ZHANG Qi LAW Wing Kit

Independent non-executive Directors

LEE Chi Chung YE Wenxin WANG Aisheng

	Audit and risk management committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
CHAN Siu Chung			С
CHEUNG Hiu Tung			
ZHANG Qi			
LAW Wing Kit			
LEE Chi Chung	С	С	M
YE Wenxin	M	M	M
WANG Aisheng	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 June 2017