Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8341)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Aeso Holding Limited are set out below:—

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Siu Chung (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. CHEUNG Hiu Tung Mr. ZHANG Hai Wei

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. YEUNG Chun Yue, David

Ms. LAI Wing Sze Ms. YU Wan Ki

	Audit and risk management committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee
CHAN Siu Chung	_	С	M
CHEUNG Hiu Tung	_	_	_
ZHANG Hai Wei	_	_	_
YEUNG Chun Yue, David	С	M	M
LAI Wing Sze	M	M	C
YU Wan Ki	M	_	_

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 November 2019